October 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017: Chocolate Tour, October 1-31, DAILY

Sunday, October 1, 2017: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, October 1, 2017: 360 Walking Tour, October 1-31, DAILY

Sunday, October 1, 2017: Heidrun Meadery - Oyster Bar - First Sunday of the Month thru Oct.

Sunday, October 1, 2017: Cheese Lovers Tour - Available Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Sundays

Sunday, October 1, 2017: 'Thomas and Sally' at Marin Theatre Company, September 28-October 22

Monday, October 2, 2017: Oyster Lover's Tour - Available Mondays and Fridays

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: 'Thomas and Sally' OPENING NIGHT at Marin Theatre Company

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Point Reyes Outdoors - Full Moon Kayaking

Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Food Trucks at Bon Air Center, Every Wed., Fri. and Sat.

Thursday, October 5, 2017: Schooner Freda B - Full Moon Sail on San Francisco Bay

Friday, October 6, 2017: Marin Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA) - 3-Day Abstract Art Immersion Workshop

Friday, October 6, 2017: Friday Farm Tour at The Fork

Saturday, October 7, 2017: Ranch Tour at McEvoy Ranch

Saturday, October 7, 2017: Dinner on the Pacific Plate 2017 at Bear Valley in Point Reyes National Seashore

Saturday, October 7, 2017: Farmers Market at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, October 8, 2017: Ink, Paper, Plate - Sunday Strummers: Uke Meetup

Sunday, October 8, 2017: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, October 8, 2017: Marin's Outdoor Antique Market, FREE EVENT

Monday, October 9, 2017: Sarah Jarosz at Sweetwater Music Hall

Wednesday, October 11, 2017: Book Arts Potluck (BAP!) at ink.paper.plate

Thursday, October 12, 2017: Sushi with Ken Tominaga

Friday, October 13, 2017: Friday Art Walks

Friday, October 13, 2017: Friday Farm Tour at The Fork

Saturday, October 14, 2017: Farmers Market at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, October 15, 2017: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, October 15, 2017: MALT - Day at the Pumpkin Patch

Friday, October 20, 2017: Marin Country Mart - Steiff Teddy Bear Workshop

Friday, October 20, 2017: Friday Farm Tour at The Fork

Saturday, October 21, 2017: Farmers Market at Marin Country Mart

Saturday, October 21, 2017: Outdoor Movie in the Park, HOCUS POCUS

Saturday, October 21, 2017: Bay Area Discovery Museum - Goblin Jamboree

Sunday, October 22, 2017: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, October 22, 2017: Van Jones, Leadership Lecture Series at Angelico Concert Hall, Dominican University

Sunday, October 22, 2017: Heidrun Meadery - Bee, Experienced Tours

Monday, October 23, 2017: Amy Tan, Leadership Lecture Series at Angelico Concert Hall, Dominican University

Friday, October 27, 2017: Friday Farm Tour at The Fork

Saturday, October 28, 2017: Farmers Market at Marin Country Mart

Saturday, October 28, 2017: Hand Crafted Botanical Arrangements Workshop at McEvoy Ranch

Saturday, October 28, 2017: Marin County Triathlon and Duathlon , October 28 & 29

Sunday, October 29, 2017: Marin Symphony's Masterworks 1-Romance

Sunday, October 29, 2017: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, October 29, 2017: Marin County Triathlon and Duathlon, October 28 & 29

Sunday, October 29, 2017: Schooner Freda B - Nautical Nightmares - Twilight Halloween Sail

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Fairfax Halloween Parade & Festivities

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Marin Symphony's Masterworks 1-Romance