April 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018: 'The Wolves' at Marin Theatre Company, April 1-April 8

Sunday, April 1, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 1, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Monday, April 2, 2018: Anderson Cooper, Marin Speaker Series at Marin Center

Thursday, April 5, 2018: Anderson Cooper, Marin Speaker Series at Marin Center

Thursday, April 5, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, April 6, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Apr 6 & 27 - McCovey Cove Boat Party - SF Giants vs LA Dodgers

Friday, April 6, 2018: The Evolution of Hip Hop Dance at Marin Center Showcase Theater

Friday, April 6, 2018: Landscape Painting on Drakes Bay (Fri, Sat & Sun) - Pt Reyes Nat'l Seashore

Saturday, April 7, 2018: Marin Country Mart Farmers' Market

Saturday, April 7, 2018: Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, April 7, 2018: The Evolution of Hip Hop Dance at Marin Center Showcase Theater

Saturday, April 7, 2018: Marin MOCA - Professional Development Programs for Artists

Saturday, April 7, 2018: Landscape Painting on Drakes Bay (Fri, Sat & Sun) - Pt Reyes Nat'l Seashore

Sunday, April 8, 2018: Landscape Painting on Drakes Bay (Fri, Sat & Sun) - Pt Reyes Nat'l Seashore

Sunday, April 8, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, April 8, 2018: R. Carlos Nakai Quartet (RCNQ) at Marin Center Showcase Theater

Sunday, April 8, 2018: French Style Outdoor Antique Market at Marin Center

Sunday, April 8, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Thursday, April 12, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, April 13, 2018: Friday Art Walks - Artworks Downtown San Rafael

Saturday, April 14, 2018: Marin Country Mart Farmers' Market

Saturday, April 14, 2018: Nina Wise & Vinny Ferraro “Wild Wisdom – Soul-O” at Marin Center Showcase Theater

Sunday, April 15, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 15, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, April 15, 2018: Best of SF Solo Series Josh Kornbluth: "Love & Taxes" at Marin Showcase Theater

Monday, April 16, 2018: Smith Rafael Film Center - Look and See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky - Free Community Screening

Thursday, April 19, 2018: Fresh Starts Chef Event - Celebrate the Pig with Zazu Chefs & Dave the Butcher

Thursday, April 19, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, April 20, 2018: IJ Lobby Lounge Live at Marin Center Showcase Theater

Saturday, April 21, 2018: Metamorphic Geology of Northern Point Reyes - Pt Reyes Nat'l Seashore

Saturday, April 21, 2018: Marin Country Mart Farmers' Market

Sunday, April 22, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 22, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, April 22, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Opening Day on the Bay

Sunday, April 22, 2018: Kanbar Kids: Flute for Two with San Francisco Opera Guild at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, April 24, 2018: We Players Presents Mother Lear at Marin Center Showcase Theater

Thursday, April 26, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, April 27, 2018: Marin County Parks Tree Planting Ceremony at Lagoon Park

Friday, April 27, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Apr 6 & 27 - McCovey Cove Boat Party - SF Giants vs LA Dodgers

Saturday, April 28, 2018: Marin Country Mart Farmers' Market

Sunday, April 29, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 29, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, April 29, 2018: Schooner Freda B - April Full Moon Sail

Sunday, April 29, 2018: Marin Symphony Masterworks 4-Fantasy at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium